Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Grounds

Eric Grounds

June 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Grounds
"I was doing a construction job for Jim Evans personal home on Nichols Hils and he just stiffed me $3000 today on Wed May 8th 2024 for no reason but to get work for free. Watch out for this guy"
Profile photo of Scott Baylor

Scott Baylor

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Baylor
"Great people would suggest them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tonya Sharp

Tonya Sharp

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Sharp
"The Jim Evans Agency (State Farm) has always treated us well. Mandi, the agent who normally helps us, is very thorough, helpful, and friendly. She also always tries to find the best deals for our needs."
Profile photo of CARRIE COY

CARRIE COY

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CARRIE COY
"Awesome experience Kelsie is amazing We are saving money being with State Farm"
Profile photo of Kayla Myers

Kayla Myers

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Myers
"Mandi is wonderful! we have been so thankful for her help and expertise for insurance over the last several years. highly recommend!"
Profile photo of kayla lewallen

kayla lewallen

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayla lewallen
"I had a amazing experience working with Amanda. She was promt and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. I would definitely recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cyndi Myers

Cyndi Myers

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Myers
"Mandi is amazing! She was quick, thorough, and so patient with all of my questions! She truly bent over backwards to make sure we got the best rate we could with the right coverage for our needs. I constantly recommend her to friends and family, and every person who has gone to her has had the exact same experience. Thank you, Mandi, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Christian button

Christian button

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian button
"LeighAnn is quite possibly the easiest person I've ever worked with for my insurance. This whole agency has gone above and beyond for me a number of times and every time, they were honest and kind. Kudos to Jim Evans for running an astounding Agency."
Profile photo of RICK JOHNSON

RICK JOHNSON

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RICK JOHNSON
"Leanne, It is very professional at her job she stuck with us and got me the right price on my insurance. wonderful person hard working knows her insurance well very people friendly been in the business a while and is very knowledgeable highly recommend her as your insurance agent at Jim Evans State Farmers, Moore Ok"
Profile photo of Lisa Callahan

Lisa Callahan

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Callahan
"Mandi H. with Jim Evans and State Famr Insurance is amazing! She promptly and fully answers all of my questions. I feel like she has our best interests at heart when advising what products are best for our family. When we filed a roof damage claim, they were extremely responsive and we were contacted promptly by an adjuster who scheduled a time convenient for us to come and see the issues. They advised on the type of roofing material that could decrease our annual premium. I would highly recommend working with them if you're looking for top-notch insurance services. We have both home and auto insurance through this agency."
Profile photo of George Mckenzie

George Mckenzie

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Mckenzie
"Amanda is very friendly to do business with in person or on the phone so she gets 1star because I can’t give 5 star"
Profile photo of Donald

Donald

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald
"Kelsie at The Evans Agency was great to deal with, offered competitive pricing, very focused to detail and effective / knowledgeable communication."
Profile photo of Justin Mehojah

Justin Mehojah

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mehojah
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Amanda. She was extremely nice and helpful and was able to work quickly which was nice. They were competitively priced and will definitely use this agency in the future."
Profile photo of Carrie Hurst

Carrie Hurst

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hurst
"Giving a 5 star for Kelsie Daniel, she was efficient, professional and easy to work with. Thank you Kelsie!"
Profile photo of Mandi Henthorn

Mandi Henthorn

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Henthorn
"I am a 3rd generation Evans Agency client. There is no one better in Moore or South Okc when it comes to insurance. My family has trusted them for over 50 years. And I trusted them so much I started working here back in 2007 and have never looked back. I would highly recommend them for any and all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather Maurizzio

Heather Maurizzio

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Maurizzio
"I've been with state farm for years and they always have been reliable. Some good people in this office very nice."
Profile photo of Laura Boerner

Laura Boerner

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Boerner
"Great customer service. Switched recently from another major competitor because the rates saved us over 100 a month on car insurance alone. Home owners was much better as well. Leann has been wonderful to work with on making the switch and a few calls since for questions."
Profile photo of Tina Shannon

Tina Shannon

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Shannon
"I have been with them going on 20 years mandi has been my agent and is top notch she helps me no matter what i have answers all my questions i trust her with all my family insurance needa"
Profile photo of Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Taylor
"Mandy was very helpful with my needs, she was able to assist me completely and effectively with my questions and needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Angel Chaparro

Angel Chaparro

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Chaparro
"Excellent customer service. Amanda was so informative and took time to explain without making me feel rushed. I highly recommend using them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dim Doom

Dim Doom

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dim Doom
"LeighAnn has always been great. Very polite, helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Josh Davis

Josh Davis

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Davis
"Mandi definitely deserves a shout out for the job she does everyday!! Mandi is honest, helpful, caring, professional, and provides exceptional customer service regularly. She always has a positive attitude in any interaction I have had with her over the last 10 years. If you are undecided on what insurance company to use, contact Mandi and she will always steer you in the right direction."
Profile photo of martha stewart

martha stewart

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by martha stewart
"I have used Evans Agency for over 20 years. They have always been helpful and volunteered information to help save money. Mandi is the greatest!"
Profile photo of allie ishcomer

allie ishcomer

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allie ishcomer
"Amanda is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Levi McDanel

Levi McDanel

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi McDanel
"Amanda is by far the best insurance representative I have ever worked with in my entire life. No matter what I need done she is effective efficient and always more than willing to work with me to make whatever process it is convenient for me as possible. Since working with Amanda, all of my friends and family now work with State Farm, with her is there a media contact!"