Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Evans

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Evans

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (267 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Candis Bright

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Griszelda has great customer service I recommend her to any and everybody!!!"

t K

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was so nice and helpful .. Thank you"

Jackie Whitaker

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

dajia rogers

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi helped me and she was awesome! She lowered my price by almost $50 with the same exact policy I had with my other insurance company. She was super nice and helpful and she was fast with a quote but never seemed like she was trying to rush. I told my father about them saving me money so he called her and she saved him HUNDREDS of dollars a year. State Farm is the way to go! Thank you Mandi!"

Samantha Schasteen

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jim Evan’s State Farm for years and have no intentions of ever leaving. They helped us through the 2013 tornado with over the top compassion and customer service! Mandi is delightful to work with."

Clinton Kelsey

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency and Amanda have always gone above and beyond! I left went to other agency’s but I always come back here they treat you like family."

George kroll

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for a long time and love the way they take care of all our-insurance needs. thank you have done a great service to us."

Christopher Cole

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is simply the best! Always goes above and beyond my expectations!"

Kevin Leslie

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had excellent help for all my insurance needs from their agency."

Randy Lillegaard

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi is always friendly and quick to answer my questions. She always provides options to any of my policies as needed."

Justin Thomas

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and great people!"

Paul Bruce

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was fast and very helpful in getting information I needed."

Danielle Fusco

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jessica for helping us get life insurance! Very helpful and informative."

Kevin Trowbridge

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is the best! She took care of my in-laws as if they were her own family. Responsive, quick to act, knowledgeable. Can't be beat!"

LaneChange

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Amanda for what seems like 10 years and she's always been expedient with solving issues/ questions, always helping with any requests we have on any of our vehicles (have DOZENS). I can email her with any issue/ question I have and immediately answers. Always helpful and never had a complaint."

James Stephens

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Mandi for 10 years now! She has always been very helpful in many different ways."

Terry Boos

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful insurance agency. They are very helpful and easy to do business with. I've been a State Farm customer for over 15 years and switched to this agency from a different agent that was very difficult to deal with. I have been very pleased with the customer service and readiness to help. Thank you Mandi very much for all your help!"

Arturo Chavez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, most excellent service 👏🏽"

Dominic Royal

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Le was very with answering any of my questions in regards to State Farm. I’m previous a Progressive user but I think I’ll be switching sides soon."

Austin Ballard

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Mandi at the Jim Evans agency for all her help. Mandi always takes the time to answer all my questions and provide me with a tailored policy that fits my needs. If you are in the market for insurance, do yourself a favor and give Mandi a call!"

Brian Garcia

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My partner Bruce and I had such a great interaction with Arsmith. He was amazing!"

Alex Kim

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Arsmith has been nothing short of amazing! He was very professional and answered any questions I had with patience. Definitely will call again whenever l’m ready to get the best rate!"

Reagan T

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Very Knowledgeable !!!!"

Levi Penwell

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Mandi for many years now and she is always helpful regarding my insurance needs, willing to work things out with my best interests in mind. I’m the type of person who has gotten into my fair share of auto troubles so I really appreciate this"

Paul C

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica and everyone there is great to work with! Very responsive and super friendly! I have been with them since 2012 and won't go anywhere else! I would highly recommend them!"