Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Mehojah

Justin Mehojah

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mehojah
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Amanda. She was extremely nice and helpful and was able to work quickly which was nice. They were competitively priced and will definitely use this agency in the future."
Profile photo of Carrie Hurst

Carrie Hurst

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hurst
"Giving a 5 star for Kelsie Daniel, she was efficient, professional and easy to work with. Thank you Kelsie!"
Profile photo of Mandi Henthorn

Mandi Henthorn

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Henthorn
"I am a 3rd generation Evans Agency client. There is no one better in Moore or South Okc when it comes to insurance. My family has trusted them for over 50 years. And I trusted them so much I started working here back in 2007 and have never looked back. I would highly recommend them for any and all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather Maurizzio

Heather Maurizzio

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Maurizzio
"I've been with state farm for years and they always have been reliable. Some good people in this office very nice."
Profile photo of Laura Boerner

Laura Boerner

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Boerner
"Great customer service. Switched recently from another major competitor because the rates saved us over 100 a month on car insurance alone. Home owners was much better as well. Leann has been wonderful to work with on making the switch and a few calls since for questions."
Profile photo of Tina Shannon

Tina Shannon

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Shannon
"I have been with them going on 20 years mandi has been my agent and is top notch she helps me no matter what i have answers all my questions i trust her with all my family insurance needa"
Profile photo of Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Taylor
"Mandy was very helpful with my needs, she was able to assist me completely and effectively with my questions and needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Angel Chaparro

Angel Chaparro

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Chaparro
"Excellent customer service. Amanda was so informative and took time to explain without making me feel rushed. I highly recommend using them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dim Doom

Dim Doom

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dim Doom
"LeighAnn has always been great. Very polite, helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Josh Davis

Josh Davis

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Davis
"Mandi definitely deserves a shout out for the job she does everyday!! Mandi is honest, helpful, caring, professional, and provides exceptional customer service regularly. She always has a positive attitude in any interaction I have had with her over the last 10 years. If you are undecided on what insurance company to use, contact Mandi and she will always steer you in the right direction."
Profile photo of martha stewart

martha stewart

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by martha stewart
"I have used Evans Agency for over 20 years. They have always been helpful and volunteered information to help save money. Mandi is the greatest!"
Profile photo of allie ishcomer

allie ishcomer

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allie ishcomer
"Amanda is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Levi McDanel

Levi McDanel

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi McDanel
"Amanda is by far the best insurance representative I have ever worked with in my entire life. No matter what I need done she is effective efficient and always more than willing to work with me to make whatever process it is convenient for me as possible. Since working with Amanda, all of my friends and family now work with State Farm, with her is there a media contact!"
Profile photo of Mark Snavely

Mark Snavely

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Snavely
"The Evans agency has been serving the Moore area for over 50 years, providing professional services with honesty and integrity."
Profile photo of Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Johnson
"Amanda is the best and I will always recommend her and State Farm"
Profile photo of Destiny Stevens

Destiny Stevens

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Stevens
"I have been with Jim Evans State Farm for almost 10 years now, My advisor Amanda has been the best throughout the entire time I've been with them with all the car and home changes I couldn't be more happy with the services and help provided by her!"
Profile photo of vicky perkins

vicky perkins

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vicky perkins
"Everyone there are so helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Diana Osorio

Diana Osorio

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Osorio
"If you’re looking for professionalism, friendliness, and someone who will explain everything to you in detail, Amanda is your girl! We love her and our rates!"
Profile photo of Sha Brooks

Sha Brooks

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sha Brooks
"Ashley Ingram has been my go to for years and i will never go anywhere else! She made me feel so confident in my plan & is always there when I need her. She gets things taken care of quickly and I feel like I don’t have to worry about a thing! I know my home and car are in the best hands with her! Me and my family are forever grateful to have her"
Profile photo of Todd M

Todd M

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd M
"Best insurance agency around!!!"
Profile photo of arolofson

arolofson

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arolofson
"Mandi has always been very helpful with all of our insurance needs. Anytime we have had a question, she has always returned our calls quickly."
Profile photo of Traci Day

Traci Day

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Day
"Mandi Henthorn is a wonderful lady. She helps with every need. Love Love her!!"
Profile photo of Janie Henthorn

Janie Henthorn

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Henthorn
"Great staff Great rate.."
Profile photo of Steven Henthorn

Steven Henthorn

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Henthorn
"I’ve been with StateFarm for 20+years.. This Agency is the best customer service and friendly staff I’ve seen.."
Profile photo of Mackinzie Simmons

Mackinzie Simmons

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackinzie Simmons
"The BEST State Farm ever!!"