Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Evans

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Evans

5 out of 5 (261 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Turo Chavez

Turo Chavez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, most excellent service 👏🏽"
Profile photo of Cady Bailey

Cady Bailey

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable, intention, and patient! Truly glad to have insurance through them. You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Dominic Royal

Dominic Royal

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Le was very with answering any of my questions in regards to State Farm. I’m previous a Progressive user but I think I’ll be switching sides soon."
Profile photo of Terry Boos

Terry Boos

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Cole

Christopher Cole

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is simply the best! Always goes above and beyond my expectations!"
Profile photo of Kevin Leslie

Kevin Leslie

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had excellent help for all my insurance needs from their agency."
Profile photo of Randy Lillegaard

Randy Lillegaard

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi is always friendly and quick to answer my questions. She always provides options to any of my policies as needed."
Profile photo of Justin Thomas

Justin Thomas

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and great people!"
Profile photo of Paul Bruce

Paul Bruce

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was fast and very helpful in getting information I needed."
Profile photo of Danielle Fusco

Danielle Fusco

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jessica for helping us get life insurance! Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Kevin Trowbridge

Kevin Trowbridge

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is the best! She took care of my in-laws as if they were her own family. Responsive, quick to act, knowledgeable. Can't be beat!"
Profile photo of LaneChange

LaneChange

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Stephens

James Stephens

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Mandi for 10 years now! She has always been very helpful in many different ways."
Profile photo of Austin Ballard

Austin Ballard

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Mandi at the Jim Evans agency for all her help. Mandi always takes the time to answer all my questions and provide me with a tailored policy that fits my needs. If you are in the market for insurance, do yourself a favor and give Mandi a call!"
Profile photo of Brian Garcia

Brian Garcia

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My partner Bruce and I had such a great interaction with Arsmith. He was amazing!"
Profile photo of Alex Kim

Alex Kim

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Arsmith has been nothing short of amazing! He was very professional and answered any questions I had with patience. Definitely will call again whenever l’m ready to get the best rate!"
Profile photo of Reagan T

Reagan T

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Very Knowledgeable !!!!"
Profile photo of Levi Penwell

Levi Penwell

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul C

Paul C

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica and everyone there is great to work with! Very responsive and super friendly! I have been with them since 2012 and won't go anywhere else! I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Pam Vinson

Pam Vinson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary O

Mary O

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hometown business with exceptional service"
Profile photo of Tamara Weston

Tamara Weston

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a policy with State Farm since I was 16 years old. I moved to the Oklaoma City area nine years ago. Mandi has been so helpful ever since my first phone call!!!"
Profile photo of Lance Whitwell

Lance Whitwell

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Mudd

Steven Mudd

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is extremely friendly and always offer great rates"
Profile photo of Victoria Warren

Victoria Warren

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing! Kylie and Amanda are always helpful and quick to assist! Great customer service! Definitely recommend these guys!"